Register your interest

Join us in person on 06 September 2022 in Sydney.

From 1pm - 4pm, we will discuss best practice for your FYI success, new features across the platform, and more... Plus you'll have the chance to network with our team and fellow FYI users.

An invite and agenda will be sent over the next month for registrations.

New Business Enquiries

James Robertson

Chief Revenue Officer
james.robertson@fyidocs.com

Ned Appleton

National Account Manager (Australia)
ned.appleton@fyidocs.com

Ian Walker

New Business Manager (Australia)
Ian.walker@fyidocs.com

Adam Ling

New Business Manager (New Zealand)
adam.ling@fyidocs.com

Jacob Vanner

New Business Manager (UK)
jacob.vanner@fyidocs.com

Integration Partners

Cassie Kaddatz

Product Manager
cassie.kaddatz@fyidocs.com

Head Office

1 Vardon Ave, Adelaide
South Australia, 5000
Australia
Phone 1300 212 767